HQ Staff

Maj Gen (Retd) S Burley CB MBE

Director

Tel: 01252 787300
Mil: 94222 7300
Email: director@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col P Leighton MBE

Chief of Staff (COS)

Tel: 01252 787303
Mil: 94222 7303
Email: pleighton@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col Phil Ashman

Finance Manager

Tel: 01252 787056 Mil: 9422 7056
Email: pashman@ascb.uk.com

Acc Asst: Abby White
Tel: 01252 787062 Mil: 9422 7062
Acc Asst: Wendy White

Lt Col (Retd) G Ehlen MBE

Operations Officer

Tel: 01252 787058
Mil: 94222 7058
Email: gehlen@ascb.uk.com

Mrs G Coulthard

PA to Director

Tel: 01252 787301
Mil: 94222 7301
Email: pa@ascb.uk.com

Mrs L Paterson

Mrs L Paterson

Information & Office Manager

Tel: 01252 787059
Mil: 94222 7059
Email: cclerk@ascb.uk.com

SO2 Lt Col (Retd) Simon Cannons

Infrastructure & Commercial

Tel: 01252 787304
Mil: 94222 7304
Email: scannons@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Suzi Duncan

Mrs Suzi Duncan

Assistant Operations Officer

Tel: 01252 787144
Mil: 94222 7144
Email: sduncan@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Julie Goodliff

HR

Tel: 01252 787063
Mil: 94222 7063
Email: jgoodiff@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col Tom Scarr

Elite Sports Development

Tel: 07940 734675
Email: tscarr@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Claire Simpson

Digital Media and Communications

Tel: 01252 787057
Mil: 94222 7057
Email: csimpson@ascb.uk.com
Email: media@ascb.uk.com
Mobile: 07539 872007

Miss Kathryn Laws-Bates

Miss Kathryn Laws-Bates

Imagery and Media Support AO

Mr Chass Broadfoot

Sports Assurance

Tel: 01252 787302
Mil: 94222 7302
Email: cbroadfoot@ascb.uk.com

Mr Lee Dyson

Lottery Manager

Tel: 01252 787064 Mil: 94222 7064

AO: Mary-Jane Little
AO: Fiona Greenhill
DIC: Emma Drinkwater
Tel: 01252 787065 Mil: 94222 7065
Fax: 01252 787066 Mil: 94222 7066
Email: lottery@ascb.uk.com

Internal Sports Secretaries

Boxing

Secretary: Mr Nathan Pearce
Tel: 01252 787089 Mil: 94222 7089
Mob: 07554 242243

AO: Mrs Faye Walters
Tel: 01252 787090  Mil: 94222 7090
Email:  aba@ascb.uk.com

Cricket

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Mike Thornley
Tel: 01252 787074   Mil: 94222 7074

AO: Mrs Wendy Tapp
AO: Mrs Sara Tancock
Tel: 01252 787075   Mil: 94222 7075

Athletics & Netball

Secretary: Maj (Retd) John Killoran
Tel: 01252 787087   Mil: 94222 7087
Mob: 07500 245136

AO: Mrs Claire Murton
Tel: 01252 787088   Mil: 94222 7088

Sailing & Hockey

Secretary: Mr Alan Flavell
Tel: 01252 787091   Mil: 94222 7091
Mob: 07766 491001

AO Sailing: Lisa Winchester
Tel: 01252 787093   Mil: 94222 7093
AO Hockey: Sharon Pilling
Tel: 01252 787092   Mil: 94222 7092
Email: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com

Swimming & Triathlon

Secretary: Maj Stu Irving
Tel: 01252 783412   Mil: 94222 3412

AO: Mrs Sydonie Collier-Barrett
Tel: 01252 787086   Mil: 94222 7086
AO: Mr Tony Tang
Tel: 01252 787084  Mil: 94222 7084

Cycling

Secretary: Maj Richard Barrett
Tel: 01252 787060   Mil: 94222 7060

AO: Mrs Jana Daniell
Tel: 01252 787085   Mil: 94222 7060

Martial Arts & Squash

Secretary: Lt Col Dave Campey MBE
Tel: 01252 787079   Mil: 94222 7079

AO: Ms Carol Williamson
Tel: 01252 787079  Mil: 94222 7079
AO:  Mrs Beccie Howard
Tel: 01252 787072  Mil: 94222 7072

Lawn Tennis

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Bill Herlihy MBE
Tel: 01252 787076 Mil: 94222 7077
Mob: 07763 882025

AO: Mrs Anne Herlihy
Tel: 01252 787076   Mil: 94222 7076

 

Rugby Union

Secretary: Maj (Retd) Chris Fowke
Tel: 01252 787080   Mil: 94222 7080
Mob: 07595116118
AO: Mrs Izzy Camfield
Tel: 01252 787081 Mil: 94222 7081
Finance: Maj (Retd) Steve Bates
Tel: 01252 787083 Mil: 94222 7083
RDO: Ms Louise Dennis
Miss Kim Fowke 
Tel: 01252 334415 Mil: 94222 7082
Fax: 01252 787084 Mil: 94222 7084

Football

Secretary: Major (Retd) Billy Thomson
Tel: 01252 787067  Mil: 94222 7067
Mob: 07702 211334
Asst Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: 01252 787068  Mil: 94222 7068
AO: Mrs Jenny Cuthell  Tel: 01252 787069
AO: Mrs Gill Jones Tel: 01252 787071
AO: Mrs Kate O’Hara Tel: 01252 787070
Fax: 01252 787072 Mil: 94222 7072

Golf & Winter Sports

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis
Tel: 01252 787077 Mil: 94222 7077
Mob: 07843017372
AO: Diane Walters
AO: Mrs Wendy Porter
Tel: 01252 787078   Mil: 94222 7078
Fax: 01252 787079   Mil: 94222 7079

Army Reserve Secretary

Maj Sandy Roberts
Tel: 07921 249634

Secretary BA(G) SB

Col (Retd) Ritson Harrison OBE

Tel: 94881 2620
Mil: 94881 2620

UK Armed Forces Sport Board (UKAFSB) Secretary

Col (Retd) G B Grossmith
Tel: 01252 787061   Mil: 94222 7061
Mob: 07765 140395