Staff

Maj Gen (Retd) S Burley

Director

Tel: 01252 787300
Mil: 94222 7300
Email: director@ascb.uk.com

(COS)

Chief of Staff (COS)

Tel: 01252 787302
Mil: 94222 7302
Email: cos@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col (Retd) R Ward

Deputy Chief of Staff (DCOS)

Tel: 01252 787303
Mil: 94222 7303
Email: dcos@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col (Retd) S Davis

Operations Offier (Ops Offr)

Tel: 01252 787058
Mil: 94222 7058
Email: acos@ascb.uk.com

Mrs G Coulthard

PA to Director

Tel: 01252 787301
Mil: 94222 7301
Email: pa@ascb.uk.com

Mr Paul Budd

Information & Office Manager

Tel: 01252 787059
Mil: 94222 7059
Email: cclerk@ascb.uk.com

SO2 Lt Col (Retd) Simon Cannons

Infrastructure & Commercial

Tel: 01252 787304
Mil: 94222 7304
Email: scannons@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Abby White

Accounts Assistant

Tel: 01252 787062
Mil: 94222 7062
Email: awhite@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Julie Goodliff

HR

Tel: 01252 787063
Mil: 94222 7063
Email: jgoodiff@ascb.uk.com

Mr Chass Broadfoot

Sports Assurance

Tel: 01252 787302
Mil: 94222 7302
Email: cbroadfoot@ascb.uk.com

Mr Lee Dyson, Mrs Mary-Jane Little Ms Fiona Greenhill

Lottery Office

Tel: 01252 787064 Mil: 94222 7064

AOs: Mary-Jane Little, Fiona Greenhill.
Tel: 01252 787065 Mil: 94222 7065
Fax: 01252 787066 Mil: 94222 7066
Email: lottery@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col (Retd) Alan Billings OBE

Elite Sports Development

Tel: 07762 089450
Email: abillings@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Claire Simpson

Digital Media and Communications

Tel: 01252 787057
Mil: 94222 7058
Email: csimpson@ascb.uk.com
Email: media@ascb.uk.com
Mobile: 07539 872007

Sports Secretaries

Boxing & Swimming

Secretary: Mr Nathan Pearce
Tel: 01252 787089 Mil: 94222 7089
Mob: 07554 242243
Email: npearce@ascb.uk.com

AO: Mrs Faye Walters
Tel: 01252 787090  Mil: 94222 7090
Email:  Boxing: aba@ascb.uk.com
Swimming: asu@ascb.uk.com

Cricket & Squash

Secretary: Lt Col (Ret’d) Mike Thornley
Tel: 01252 787074   Mil: 94222 7074
Email: mthornley@ascb.uk.com

AO: Mrs Wendy Tapp
AO: Mrs Sarah Tancock
Tel: 01252 787075   Mil: 94222 7054
Email: wtapp@ascb.uk.com
Email: stancock@ascb.uk.com

Athletics & Netball

Secretary: Maj (Retd) John Killoran
Tel: 01252 787087   Mil: 94222 7087
Mob: 07500 245136
Email:  jkilloran@ascb.uk.com

AO: Mrs Claire Murton
Tel: 01252 787088   Mil: 94222 7088
Email: cmurton@ascb.uk.com

Sailing & Hockey

Secretary: Maj (Retd) Bernie Fowler
Tel: 01252 787091   Mil: 94222 7091
Mob: 07766 491001

AO Sailing: Lisa Winchester
Tel: 01252 787093   Mil: 94222 7093
AO Hockey: Sharon Pilling
Tel: 01252 787092   Mil: 94222 7092
Email: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com

Rugby Union

Secretary: Maj (Retd) Chris Fowke
Tel: 01252 787080   Mil: 94222 7080
Mob: 07595116118
Email: cfowke@ascb.uk.com

AO: Mrs Izzy Camfield
Tel: 01252 787081   Mil: 94222 7081

Finance: Maj (Retd) Steve Bates
Tel: 01252 787083   Mil: 94222 7083

RDO: Ms Louise Dennis
Email: ldennis@ascb.uk.com
Miss Kim Fowke

Tel: 01252 334415 / 94222 7082

Fax: 01252 787084   Mil: 94222 7084

Football

Secretary: Major (Retd) Billy Thomson
Tel: 01252 787067  Mil: 94222 7067
Mob: 07702 211334
Email: William.Thomson@armyfa.com

Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: 01252 787068  Mil: 94222 7068
Mrs Jenny Cuthell
Tel: 01252 787069 Mil: 94222 7069
Mrs Carol Williamson
Tel: 01252 787070 Mil: 94222 7070
Mrs Gill Jones 
Tel: 01252 787012 Mil: 94222 7071
Fax: Tel: 01252 787072 Mil: 94222 7072

Golf & Winter Sports

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Martyn Allen
Tel: 01252 787077   Mil: 94222 7077
Mob: 07886 758433
Email: mallen@ascb.uk.com

AO: Diane Walters

Mrs Wendy Porter
Tel: 01252 787078   Mil: 94222 7078
Fax: 01252 787079   Mil: 94222 7079

Tennis

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Bill Herlihy

Tel: 01252 787076
Mob: 07763 882025
Mil: 94222 7076
Email:  wherlihy@ascb.uk.com

AO:  Mrs A Herlihy

Army Reserve Secretary

Maj Sandy Roberts

Tel: 07921 249634
Email: sroberts@ascb.uk.com
sandy.roberts848@gmail.com 

Secretary BA(G) SB

Tel: 01252 787302
Mil: 94222 7302
Email: BFG-HQ-G1-SportsBd-GenSec@mod.uk

UK Armed Forces Sport Board (UKAFSB) Secretary

Col (Retd) G B Grossmith

Tel: 01252 787061 Mob: 07765 140395
Mil: 942227061
Email: bgrossmith@ascb.uk.com