HQ Staff

Maj Gen (Retd) S Burley CB MBE

Director

Tel: 01252 787300
Mil: 94222 7300
Email: director@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col (Retd) P Leighton MBE

Chief of Staff (COS)

Tel: 01252 787303
Mil: 94222 7303
Email: pleighton@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col (Retd) Phil Ashman

Finance Manager

Tel: 01252 787304 Mil: 9422 7304
Email: pashman@ascb.uk.com

Acc Asst: Wendy White
Tel: 01252 787062 Mil: 9422 7062

Vacant

Operations Officer

Tel: 01252 787058
Mil: 94222 7058
Email:

Mrs G Coulthard

PA to Director

Tel: 01252 787301
Mil: 94222 7301
Email: pa@ascb.uk.com

Mrs L Paterson

Mrs L Paterson

Information & Office Manager

Tel: 01252 787059
Mil: 94222 7059
Email: cclerk@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col (Retd) Sulle Alhaji

Infrastructure & Commercial

Tel: 01252 787058
Mil: 94222 7058
Email: SAlhaji@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Suzi Duncan

Mrs Suzi Duncan

Assistant Operations Officer

Tel: 01252 787144
Mil: 94222 7144
Email: sduncan@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Julie Goodliff

HR

Tel: 01252 787063
Mil: 94222 7063
Email: jgoodliff@ascb.uk.com

Lt Col Tom Scarr

Elite Sports Development

Tel: 01252 787056

Mil: 94222 7056

Mob: 07940 734675
Email: tscarr@ascb.uk.com

Mrs Claire Simpson

Digital Media and Communications

Tel: 01252 787057
Mil: 94222 7057
Email: csimpson@ascb.uk.com
Email: media@ascb.uk.com
Mobile: 07539 872007

Miss Kathryn Laws-Bates

Imagery and Media Support AO

Lt Col Anthony Jackson

Safety and Assurance Officer

Tel: 01252 787302
Mil: 94222 7302
Email: ajackson@ascb.uk.com

Mr Lee Dyson

Lottery Manager

Tel: 01252 787064 Mil: 94222 7064

AO: Mary-Jane Little
AO: Fiona Greenhill
DIC: Emma Drinkwater
Tel: 01252 787065 Mil: 94222 7065
Fax: 01252 787066 Mil: 94222 7066
Email: lottery@ascb.uk.com

Internal Sports Secretaries

Athletics & Netball

Secretary: Maj (Retd) John Killoran
Tel: 01252 787087   Mil: 94222 7087
Mob: 07500 245136
AO: Mrs Claire Murton
Tel: 01252 787088   Mil: 94222 7088

Boxing

Secretary: Mr Nathan Pearce
Tel: 01252 787089 Mil: 94222 7089
Mob: 07554 242243
AO: Mrs Faye Walters
Tel: 01252 787090  Mil: 94222 7090
Email:  aba@ascb.uk.com

Cricket

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Mike Thornley
Tel: 01252 787074   Mil: 94222 7074
AO: Mrs Wendy Tapp
AO: Mrs Sara Tancock
Tel: 01252 787075   Mil: 94222 7075

Cycling

Secretary:
Tel: 01252 787060   Mil: 94222 7060
AO: Anna Ford 
Tel: 01252 787085   Mil: 94222 7085

Football

Secretary: Maj (Retd) Billy Thomson
Tel: 01252 787067  Mil: 94222 7067
Mob: 07702 211334
Asst Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: 01252 787068  Mil: 94222 7068
AO: Mrs Jenny Payne  Tel: 01252 787069
AO: Mrs Gill Jones Tel: 01252 787071
AO: Mrs Kate O’Hara Tel: 01252 787070
Fax: 01252 787072 Mil: 94222 7072

Golf & Winter Sports

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis
Tel: 01252 787077 Mil: 94222 7077
Mob: 07843017372
AO: Diane Walters
AO: Mrs Wendy Porter
AO: Mrs Jana Daniell

Tel: 01252 787078   Mil: 94222 7078
Fax: 01252 787079   Mil: 94222 7079

Lawn Tennis

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Bill Herlihy MBE
Tel: 01252 787076 Mil: 94222 7077
Mob: 07763 882025
AO: Mrs Anne Herlihy
Tel: 01252 787076   Mil: 94222 7076

 

Martial Arts & Squash

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Dave Campey MBE
Tel: 01252 787079   Mil: 94222 7079
AO: Ms Carol Williamson
Tel: 01252 787079  Mil: 94222 7079
AO: Gemma Peters
Tel: 01252 787072 Mil: 94222 7072

Rugby Union

Secretary: Maj (Retd) Chris Fowke
Tel: 01252 787080   Mil: 94222 7080
Mob: 07595116118
AO: Mrs Izzy Camfield
Tel: 01252 787081 Mil: 94222 7081
Finance: Maj (Retd) Steve Bates
Tel: 01252 787083 Mil: 94222 7083
Miss Kim Fowke 
Tel: 01252 334415 Mil: 94222 7082
Fax: 01252 787084 Mil: 94222 7084

Sailing & Hockey

Secretary: Lt Col (Retd) Toby Keppel-Compton
Tel: 01252 787091   Mil: 94222 7091
AO Sailing: Lisa Winchester
Tel: 01252 787093   Mil: 94222 7093
AO Hockey: Sharon Pilling
Tel: 01252 787092   Mil: 94222 7092
Email: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com

Swimming & Triathlon

Secretary: Maj (Retd) Stu Irving
Tel: 01252 783412   Mil: 94222 3412
AO: Mrs Sydonie Collier-Barrett
Tel: 01252 787086   Mil: 94222 7086
AO: Mr Tony Tang
Tel: 01252 787084  Mil: 94222 7084

Army Reserve Secretary

Maj Sandy Roberts
Tel: 07921 249634

UK Armed Forces Sport Board (UKAFSB) Secretary

Col (Retd) G B Grossmith
Tel: 01252 787061   Mil: 94222 7061
Mob: 07765 140395