Useful Sports Contact List

Position

Contact Details

Dir ASCB

Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787300 (civ)
T: 94222 7300 (mil)
E: director@ascb.uk.com
COSGapped

Sec BA (G)

Address: HQ BFG JHQ, BFPO 140
T: 9488 2620
E: BFG-HQ-G7-SportsBd-GenSec@mod.uk

Sec UKAF

Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787061 (civ)
T: 942227061 (mil)
E: UKAFSB@ascb.uk.com

Regional Sport & PD Contacts

Organisation

Appointment

Contact Details

HQ Regional Comd

SO2 PD

SMI Sport
Address:
HQ Regional Comd
Montgomery House
Aldershot
GU11 2JN

SO2 PD Contact:
T: 94222 7180 (mil)
E: RC-OpsEngt-PD-SO2@mod.uk

SMI Sport Contact:
T: 94222 7178 (mil)
E: RC-OpsEngt-PD-Sports-SMI@mod.uk

Regional Comd Scotland

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 51 Inf Bde
Meadowforth Road
Stirling
FK7 7RR

T: 94741 4795 (mil)
E: 51X-G7-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Comd Northern Ireland

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 38 Irish Bde
Thiepval Bks
BFPO 825

T: 94916 34118 (mil)
E: 38X-OpsTrg-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Comd North

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 42 Inf Bde
Fullwood Bks
Preston
PR2 8AA

T: 94554 2081 (mil)
E: 42X-OpsTrg-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Cmd Midlands

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 11 Sig Bde
Venning Bks
Donnington
TF2 8LG

T: 94480 4588 (mil)
E: 11SIGX-HQ-G7-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Comd South

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 11 Inf Bde
Roebuck House
Aldershot
GU11 2LQ

T: 94222 2752 (mil)
E: 11X-PD-SO3@mod.uk

BFG Sports Board

SecretaryAddress:
HQ BFG
Catterick Bks
BFPO 39

T: 94881 26202 (mil)
E: BFG-HQ-G1-SportsBd-GenSec@mod.uk

BFC Sports Board

SecretaryAddress:
HQ BFC
Episkopi Station
BFPO 36

T: 94120 3092 (mil)
E: BFC-HQ-J7-PD-SO2@mod.uk

LONDIST
Sports Board

SO2 PDAddress:
HQ LONDIST
Horse Gaurds
Whitehall
London
SW1A 2AX

T: 94631 2402 (mil)
E: LONDIST-SO2G7PD@mod.uk

HQ RAPTC

SMAAAddress:
Mackenzie Building
Fox Lines
Aldershot
GU11 2LB

T: 94222 7150 (mil)
E: RAPTCHQ-SMAA@mod.uk

ASPT

2ICAddress:
Mackenzie Building
Fox Lines
Aldershot
GU11 2LB

T: 94222 7138 (mil)
E: ASPT-2IC@mod.uk

CORPS Sports Contact Details

CORPS

Contact Details

AAC

Maj Stuart Girdler

T: 94329 4115 (mil)
T: 01264 784115 (civ)
E: Stuart.Girdler220@mod.gov.uk

AGC

WO1 (Corps SM) Colin Morrison

Regimental Headquarters AGC
Gould House
Worthy Down
WINCHESTER
SO21 2RG

T: 01962 887970
E: Colin.Morrison214@mod.gov.uk

AMS

WO1 (CRSM) Mark Duffy

HQ Army Medical Services Robertson House
(FASC) RMAS
Camberley
GU15 4PQ

T: 94261 2935 (mil)
T: 01276 412935 (civ)
E: Mark.Duffy133@mod.gov.uk

INF

WO1 (Comd SM) Kyle Williams

HQ Infantry
Waterloo Lines
WARMINSTER
BA12 0DJ

T: 94381 2792 (mil)
E: Kyle.Williams380@mod.gov.uk

INT CORPS

Capt Katherine Coulthard

Corps Adjutant
Director Intelligence Corps
Chicksands
SHEFFORD
Bedfordshire
SG17 5PR

T: 94649 3124 (mil)
T: 01462 817724 (civ)
E: Katherine.Coulthard594@mod.gov.uk

R SIGNALS

Capt Scott Tomblin

Headquarters 11th Signal & West Midland Brigade
Venning Barracks
Donnington
Telford
Shropshire
TF2 8LF

T: 94480 2708 (mil)
T: 01952 672708 (civ)
E: Scott.Tomblin988@mod.gov.uk

RA

Lt Col (Retd) Andy Astbury

Headquarters
Director Royal Artillery
Artillery Barracks
Larkhill
SALISBURY
SP4 8QB

T: 94322 5929
E: Andy.Astbury202@mod.gov.uk

RAC

Maj Robin Wheeler

Headquarters
Royal Armoured Corps
Allenby Barracks
Bovington
WAREHAM
BH20 6JA

T: 94374 3556 (mil)
E: Robin.Wheeler989@mod.gov.uk

RAPTC

WO1 (Corps SM) Matt Arthur

HQ ASPT
Fox Lines
Queen's Avenue
Aldershot
Hants
GU11 2LB

T: 94222 7147 (mi)
E: Matthew.Arthur292@mod.gov.uk

RE

Lt Col (Retd) Charles Holman

Corps Secretary
Regimental Headquarters RE
Ravelin Building
Brompton Barracks
CHATHAM
ME4 4UG

T: 94661 2121 (mil)
E: Charles.Holman988@mod.gov.uk

REME

Maj (Retd) Geordie Wright-Rivers

RHQ REME
The Prince Philip Barracks
Lyneham
SN15 4XX

T: 94661 2121 (mil)
E: Garry.Wright-Rivers866@mod.gov.uk

RLC

Ms Shelley Whittaker

Regimental Headquarters RLC
Dettingen House
Deepcut
CAMBERLEY
GU16 6RW

T: 94214 5394 (mil)
E: Shelley.Whittaker650@mod.gov.uk