Useful Sports Contact List

Due to the current COVID-19 environment all ASCB staff are working from home.

Until further notice all members of staff will only be contactable via email

Position

Contact Details

Dir ASCB

Maj Gen Shaun A Burley CB MBE
Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787300 (civ)
T: 94222 7300 (mil)
E: director@ascb.uk.com

COS ASCB

Lt Col (Retd) Paul Leighton MBE
Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787303 (civ)
T: 94222 7303 (mil)
E: pleighton@ascb.uk.com

Operations Officer ASCB

Lt Col Steve Collinson
Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787058 (civ)
T: 942227058 (mil)
E: SCollinson@ascb.uk.com

Assistant Operations Officer ASCB

Mrs Suzi Duncan
Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787144 (civ)
T: 942227144 (mil)
E: sduncan@ascb.uk.com

Chief Clerk ASCB

Mrs Lisa Paterson
Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787059 (civ)
T: 942227059 (mil)
E: lpaterson@ascb.uk.com

Social Media & Comms ASCB

Mrs Claire Simpson
Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 07539 872007 (mob)
E: csimpson@ascb.uk.com

Sec UKAF

Address: ASCB, Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Aldershot, GU11 2LB

T: 01252 787061 (civ)
T: 942227061 (mil)
E: UKAFSB@ascb.uk.com

Regional Sport & PD Contacts

Organisation

Appointment

Contact Details

HQ Regional Comd

SO2 PD

SMI Sport
Address:
HQ Regional Comd
Montgomery House
Aldershot
GU11 2JN

SO2 PD Contact:
T: 94222 7180 (mil)
E: RC-OpsEngt-PD-SO2@mod.uk

SMI Sport Contact:
T: 94222 7178 (mil)
E: RC-OpsEngt-PD-Sports-SMI@mod.uk

Regional Comd Scotland

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 51 Inf Bde
Meadowforth Road
Stirling
FK7 7RR

T: 94741 4795 (mil)
E: 51X-G7-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Comd Northern Ireland

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 38 Irish Bde
Thiepval Bks
BFPO 825

T: 94916 34118 (mil)
E: 38X-OpsTrg-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Comd North

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 42 Inf Bde
Fullwood Bks
Preston
PR2 8AA

T: 94554 2081 (mil)
E: 42X-OpsTrg-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Cmd Midlands

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 11 Sig Bde
Venning Bks
Donnington
TF2 8LG

T: 94480 4588 (mil)
E: 11SIGX-HQ-G7-PD-SO3@mod.uk

Regional Comd South

SO3 PDAddress:
HQ 11 Inf Bde
Roebuck House
Aldershot
GU11 2LQ

T: 94222 2752 (mil)
E: 11X-PD-SO3@mod.uk

BFC Sports Board

SecretaryAddress:
HQ BFC
Episkopi Station
BFPO 36

T: 94120 3092 (mil)
E: BFC-HQ-J7-PD-SO2@mod.uk

LONDIST
Sports Board

SO2 PDAddress:
HQ LONDIST
Horse Gaurds
Whitehall
London
SW1A 2AX

T: 94631 2402 (mil)
E: LONDIST-SO2G7PD@mod.uk

HQ RAPTC

SMAAAddress:
Mackenzie Building
Fox Lines
Aldershot
GU11 2LB

T: 94222 7150 (mil)
E: RAPTCHQ-SMAA@mod.uk

ASPT

2ICAddress:
Mackenzie Building
Fox Lines
Aldershot
GU11 2LB

T: 94222 7138 (mil)
E: ASPT-2IC@mod.uk

CORPS Sports Contact Details

Corps

Contact details

AAC

Lt Col Simon de Labillière

T: 94329 4581 (mil)
T: 01264 784581 (civ)
E: Simon.DeLabilliere302@mod.gov.uk

AGC

WO1 Andy Heron

T: 01962 887970 (civ)
E: Andrew.Heron557@mod.gov.uk

AMS

WO1 Dan Barker

Skype no: +443001522918
E: Dan.Barker446@mod.gov.uk

INF

WO1 Jamie Pearson

E: Jamie.Pearson841@mod.gov.uk

INT CORPS

Capt Philippa Forget

T: 94649 3124 (mil)
T: 03001 531001 (civ)
E: Philippa.Forget669@mod.gov.uk

R SIGNALS

WO1 Jay Jennings

E: Jay.Jennings641@mod.gov.uk

RA

Lt Col (Retd) Andy Astbury

T: 94322 5929 (mil)
E: Andy.Astbury202@mod.gov.uk

RAC

WO1 Nick Brown

E: Nicholas.Brown279@mod.gov.uk

RAPTC

Lt Col Jason Hughes

T: 94222 7150 (mil)
T: 01252 787150 (civ)
E: Jason.Hughes266@mod.gov.uk

RE

Mr Russell Lovell

T: 01634 822121 (civ)
E: Russell.Lovell894@mod.gov.uk

REME

Maj Iain McDavid

E: Iain.McDavid222@mod.gov.uk

RLC

Lt Col (Retd) Steve Yafai

T: 94271 7774 (mil)
T: 01962 887774 (civ)
E: Stephen.Yafai983@mod.gov.uk

RAChd

Revd (Lt Col) Paschal

E: Paschal.Hanrahan985@mod.gov.uk

SASC

Lt Col Steve Hanson

T: 94381 2397 (mil)
T: 01985 222397 (civ)
E: Steven.Hanson397@mod.gov.uk