Skip to main content

Inter-Service eRacing Championships

Well done to all who took part, an amazing effort by all, with the Army Team winning overall, and especially the Army ladies for taking the 3 top individual positions.

  • Overall – Army; RAF; RNRM
  • Mens individual – James Bevan (Army); Aaron Gwilliams (RAF); Johnny Dorward (Army)
  • Ladies Individual – Rosie Wild (Army); Ejay Harris (Army); Christina Murray (Army)
  • Mens Team – Army; RAF; RNRM
  • Ladies Team – Army; RNRM; RAF
  • Mens Team Time Trial – Army; RAF; RNRM
  • Ladies Team Time Trial – Army; RNRM; RAF