Contact List

Sport

Secretary

Army Angling Federation (AAF)
(Disciplines: Coarse, Game, Sea, Boat/Shore)
Maj Gus Brindle
T: 94747 4767 (mil)
T: 07812 241816 (mob)
E: gus@coarsefish-scotland.co.uk

Capt Mick Quance (Coarse)
E: Michael.Quance983@mod.gov.uk

Capt Dean Rudd
E: Dean.Rudd573@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Angling Association
Army Archery Association
Army Athletics Association (AAA)
(Disciplines: Track and Field, Cross Country and Marathon/Road)
Maj (Retd) John Kiloran
T: 94222 7088 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Athletics Association
W: www.armyathletics.org
Army Badminton Association (ABADA)SSgt David Williams
E: David.Williams130@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Badminton Association
Army Basketball Association (ABBA)Maj Alli Shields
T: 94261 2557 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
T: 07950222380 (mob)
E: Alli.Shields129@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Basketball Association
Army ReserveCapt John Cvancara
T: 07903 983110 (mob)
E: 516cvanc@armymail.mod.uk
Army Boxing Association (ABA)
Mr Nathan Pearce
T: 94222 7089 (mil)
T: 01252 787089 (civ)
T: 94222 7089 (Boxer Registration)
E: npearce@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Boxing Association
W: www.britisharmyboxing.com
Army Canoe Union (ACU)
(Disciplines: Sprint and Marathon, Slalom, Surf, Wild Water Racing, Polo, Freestyle (A))
Major Carl Boyden RLC
M: 0115 9573394 (civ)
E: Carl.boyden899@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Canoeing Association
Army Cricket Association (ACA)
Lt Col (Retd) Mike Thornley
T: 94222 7074 (mil)
T: 01252 787074 (civ)
E: mthornley@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Cricket Association
W: www.armycricket.com
Army ReserveWO2 Alex Rennie
T: 07921 383539 (mob)
E: Alexander.Rennie206@mod.gov.uk
E: alexrennie1@hotmail.co.uk
Army Cycling Union (ACU)
(Disciplines: Road Racing, Time Trials, Cyclocross, Mountain Bike Cross Country, Downhill, Gravity Enduro, BMX)
Maj Richard Barrett
T: 94222 7060 (mil)
T: 01252 787060 (civ)
E: rbarrett@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Cycling Union
W: armycycling.org
Army ReserveMountain Biking - Chris Stockwell
T: 07770 410404 (mob)
E: reservexc@outlook.com
Army Equitation Association (AEA)
(Disciplines: Show Jumping/Eventing, Horse Racing (A))
Maj Nicola Rush
E: nicola.rush588@mod.gov.uk
E: armyequitationsec@gmail.com
E: aeacompetitionsecretary@gmail.com
ASCB WP: Army Equitation Association
W: armyequitation.org.uk
Army Fencing Union (AFU)
Capt Max Tankaria
T: 07497942761 (mob)
E: Maxim.Tankaria833@mod.gov.uk
Army Football Association (AFA)
Maj (Retd) Billy Thomson
T: 94222 7070 (mil)
T: 01252 787070 (civ)
E: william.thomson@armyfa.com
ASCB WP: Army Football Association
W: www.armyfa.com
Army ReserveMaj Steve Clout
T: 07818 20507774 (mob)
E: resfootball@ascb.uk.com
Army Gliding Association (AGA)
Capt Mike Collins
E: secretaryarmygliding@outlook.com
E: michael.collins123@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Wyvern Gliding
W: wyvernglidingclub.co.uk
ASCB WP: Anglia Gliding
W: angliaglidingclub.org.uk
Army Golf Association (AGA)
Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis
T: 94222 7077 (mil)
T: 01252 787077 (civ)
E: s.davis@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Golf Association
W: www.armygolf.co.uk
Army ReserveMs Diane Walters
T: 94222 7078 (mil)
T: 01252 787078 (civ)
E: dwalters@ascb.co.uk
W: www.armygolf.co.uk
Army Hang and Para Gliding Association (AHPA)
WO2 Garrick McMullin
E: garrick.mcmullin269@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Hang & Para Gliding Association
Army Hockey Association (AHA)
Lt Col Toby Keppel-Compton
T: 01252 787091 (civ)
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com
E: TKeppel-Compton@ascb.uk.com
Army ReserveLCpl Sally Aldridge
T: 07793 763757 (mob)
E: reservehocsec@outlook.com
ASCB WP: Army Hockey Association
W: www.armyhockey.org
Army Ice Hockey Association
Capt Chris Pfleiderer
E: chris.pfleiderer584@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Ice Hockey Association
Army Judo Association (Army JA)
Maj Jim Crompton
E: jim.crompton624@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Judo Association
Army Kabaddi
Capt Makand Singh
T: 07826 914960 (mob)
E: Makand.Singh651@mod.gov.uk
Army Lacrosse Association
Lt Chad Barrigan
E: Charles.Barrigan824@mod.gov.uk
Army ReserveAlison Smith
E: Alison.smith691@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Lacrosse Association
Army Lawn Tennis Association (ALTA)
Lt Col (Retd) Bill Herlihy MBE
T: 94222 7076 (mil)
T: 01252 787076 (civ)
T: 07763 882025 (mob)
E: wherlihy@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Lawn Tennis Association
W: www.armytennis.org
Army Martial Arts Association (AMAA)
Lt Col Dave Campey MBE
T: 94222 7079 (mil)
T: 01252 787079 (civ)
E: dcampey@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Martial Arts Association
Army Modern Pentathlon Association (AMPA)
Maj Bex Harrison
T: 96161 4417 (mil)
E: Rebecca.Harrison@da.mod.uk
ASCB WP: Army Modern Pentathlon Association
Army Motor Sports Association (BAMA)
(4W: Navigation, Karting, Sports Car, Adventure, AFRT)
Motorsports Secretary – Maj Mark Saunders
E: Mark.Saunders876@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Motor Sports Association

Team Manager/GP Director 4 Wheels - Col Chris Henson
E: Chris.Henson930@mod.gov.uk

Team Manager/GP Director 2 Wheels - Lt Col Bob Case
E: Bob.Case666@mod.gov.uk

Rally Team (AFRT) - Maj (Retd) Alan Paramore MBE
E: Alan.Paramore861@mod.gov.uk
Army Netball Association (ANA)
Maj (Retd) John Killoran
T: 94222 7087 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Netball Association
Army ReserveMaj Emma Bowes-Crick
T: 07808 689294 (mob)
E: e_bowes_crick@hotmail.com
Army Orienteering Association (AOA)Maj Andy Johnson
E: Andrew.Johnson966@mod.uk
ASCB WP: Army Orienteering Association W: www.baoc.info
Army ReserveMaj (Retd) Boris Spence
E: ne-nor-ceo@rfca.org.uk
Army Parachute Association (APA)
Mr Rob Camp
E: apasecretary@netheravon.com
ASCB WP: Army Parachute Association
Army Polo Association (APOLOA)
Capt Paddy Selfe
E: Patrick.Selfe100@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Polo Association
Army ReserveMaj Will Mawby
E: will.arpolo@gmail.com
E: 514mawb@armymail.mod.gov.uk
Army Powerlifting Union (APU)WO2 Mick Bennett
E: Michael.Bennettt749@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Powerlifting Association
Army Rifle Association (ARA)
(Disciplines: Target Rifle, Small Bore, Clay Target, Target Pistol)
Maj Ady Kyle
E: Adrian.Kyle313@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rifle Association
Army Rowing Clubs Association (ARCA)Maj Alice Easton
E: Alice.Easton258@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rowing Association
Army Rugby League (ARL)Maj Arthur Askey
E: dean.askey231@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rugby League Association
Army Rugby Union (ARU)Maj (Retd) Chris Fowke
T: 94222 7080 (mil)
T: 01252 787080 (civ)
Team Registration T: 94222 7081
E: cfowke@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Rugby Union Association
W: www.armyrugbyunion.org.uk
Army Sailing Association (ASA)
(Disciplines: Offshore, Dinghy, Windsurfing, Kite Surfing (A))
Lt Col Toby Keppel-Compton
T: 94222 7091 (mil)
T: 01252 787091 (civ)
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com
E: TKeppel-Compton@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Sailing Association
W: www.sailarmy.co.uk
Army Squash Rackets Association (ASRA)Lt Col Dave Campey MBE
T: 94222 7079 (mil)
T: 01252 787079 (civ)
E: dcampey@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Squash Association
W: www.armysquash.org
Army Surf Riders Union (ASRU)
Capt Tim Cushnie
E: Tim.Cushnie375@mod.gov.uk
E: secretary@armysurfing.org
ASCB WP: Army Surf Riders Union
W: www.armysurfing.org
Army Swimming Union (ASU)
(Disciplines: Swimming, Diving and Water Polo)
Maj Stu Irving
T: 94222 3412 (mil)
T: 01252 348412 (civ)
E: sirving@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Swimming Association
W: www.britisharmyswimming.com
Army Table Tennis Association (ATTA)SSgt Rob Culf
T: 07900 001937 (mob)
E: atta_secretary@outlook.com
ASCB WP: Army Table Tennis Association
W: www.armytabletennis.org
Army Tennis and Rackets Association (AT&RA)
Capt Richard Lelliott
E: Richard.Lelliott100@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Tennis & Rackets Association
Army Triathlon Association (ATA)
Maj Stu Irving
T: 94222 3412 (mil)
T: 01252 348412 (civ)
E: sirving@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Triathlon Association
Army Tug of War Association
WO2 Damien Richards
T: 07595534985 (mob)
E: Damien.Richards122@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Tug of War Association
Army Volleyball Association
Maj Cathy Oosterveen
E: Catherine.Oosterveen295@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army VolleyballAssociation
Army Water Skiing and Wakeboarding
Capt Becky Moll
E: awwa.info@gmail.com
ASCB WP: Army Water Skiing & Wakeboarding
Army Winter Sports Association (AWSA)
(Disciplines: Alpine, Biathlon/Nordic, Snowboarding, Bobsleigh, Skeleton, Luge, Telemark, Cresta (A))
Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis
T: 94222 7077 (mil)
T: 01252 787077 (civ)
E: s.davis@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Winter Sports Association
W: www.awsa.org.uk