Contact List

Sport

Secretary

Army Angling Federation (AAF)

(Disciplines: Coarse, Game, Sea, Boat/Shore)

Maj I G Brindle AGC (SPS) (Gus)

T : 94747 4767/4765 (fax)
E: gus@coarsefish-scotland.co.uk

ASCB WP: Army Angling Federation

Army Archery Association

GAPPED

T:
T: (mob)
E:

ASCB WP: Army Archery Association
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Athletics Association (AAA)

(Disciplines: Track and Field, Cross Country and Marathon/Road)

Maj (Retd) J Killoran (John)

T: 94222 7088 (mil)
T: 01252 787088 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Athletics Assocication
W: www.armyathletics.org
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Badminton Association (ABADA)

SSgt D Williams (David)

T: 07584 028444
DII: 37SR-64-SPSITech@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Badminton Assocication

Army Basketball Association (ABBA)

Capt A D M Walker R SIGNALS (Alexander)

T: 94630 (mil)
E:  alexander.walker414@mod.gov.uk

ASCB WP: Army Basketball Assocication
Army Reserve

Capt J Cvancara (John)

T: 0116 2241216 (civ)
T: 07903 983110 (mob)
E: 516cvanc@armymail.mod.uk

Army Boxing Association (ABA)

Mr N L Pearce (Nathan)

T: 94222 7089 (mil)
T: 01252 787089 (civ)
T: 94222 7089 (Boxer Registration)
E: NPearce@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Boxing Assocication
W: www.britisharmyboxing.com
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Canoe Union (ACU)

(Disciplines: Sprint and Marathon, Slalom, Surf, Wild Water Racing, Polo, Freestyle (A))

Maj A Hellier (Tony)

T: 94381 2262 (mil)
T: 01985 222262 (civ)
T: 07968 058036 (mob)
E: 1IG-BnHQ-2IC@mod.gov.uk

ASCB WP: Army Canoeing Assocication
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Cricket Association (ACA)

Lt Col (Retd) M Thornley  (Mike)

T: 94222 7074 (mil)
T: 01252 787074 (civ)
E: mthornley@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Cricket Assocication
W: www.armycricket.com
Army ReserveWO2 Alex Rennie

T: 07921 383539

E (M): Alexander.Rennie206@mod.gov.uk
E (C): alexrennie1@hotmail.co.uk

Army Cycling Union

(Disciplines: Road Racing, Time Trials, Cyclo-Sportive, Mountain Biking, Cyclo Cross, Down Hill Mountain Biking)

Capt J Sanford (James)

E: jamessanford100@hotmail.com

ASCB WP: Army Cycling Assocication
W: armycycling.org

Mountain Biking - Chris Stockwell

M: 07770 410404
E: reservexc@outlook.com
Army ReservePOC same as above
Mountain Biking POC as above

Army Equitation Association (AEA)

(Disciplines: Show Jumping/Eventing, Horse Racing (A))

Maj N Rush RAMC (Nicola)

T: 94211 8053 (mil)
T: 01980 650609 (civ)
DII/F: DPHC(LSE)-PIR-PCRF-Physio-01
E: nicola.rush588@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Equitation Assocication
W: armyequitation.org.uk
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Fencing Union (AFU)

Maj JJ Wilson (Jenni)
Tel: 01252 868809
Email
Maj Jennifer Wilson
Army Reserve

Army Football Association (AFA)

Maj (Retd) W T E Thomson (Billy)

T: 94222 7070 (mil)
T: 01252 787070 (civ)
E: billy.thomson@armyfa.com

ASCB WP: Army Football Assocication
W: www.armyfa.com
Army Reserve

Maj S H Clout (Steve)

T: 07818 507774
E: resfootball@ascb.uk.com

Army Gliding Association (AGA)

Capt M Collins (Mike)

T: 07968 336261
E: secretaryarmygliding@outlook.com

ASCB WP: Wyvern Gliding
W: wyvernglidingclub.co.uk
ASCB WP: Anglia Gliding
W: angliaglidingclub.org.uk

Army Golf Association (AGA)

Lt Col (Retd) M K Allen (Martyn)

T: 94222 7078 (mil)
T: 01252 787078 (civ)
E: mallen@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Golf Association
W: www.armygolf.co.uk
Army Reserve

Ms Di Walters

T: 94222 7078 (mil)
T: 01252 787078 (civ)
E: dwalters@ascb.co.uk

W: www.armygolf.co.uk

Army Hang and Para Gliding Association (AHPA)

WO2 G McMullin (Garrick)

T: 94342 4225 (mil)
E: garrick.mcmullin269@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Hang & Para Gliding Association
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Hockey Association (AHA)

Maj (Retd) B Fowler (Bernie)

T: 01252 787091
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com
Army Reserve

LCpl S Aldridge (Sally)

T: 94222 7092 (mil)
T: 01252 787092 (civ) 07793 763757 (mob)
E: watkins_sally@hotmail.com

ASCB WP: Army Hockey Association
W: www.armyhockey.org

Army Ice Hockey Association

Capt C Pfleiderer RLC (Chris)

E: chris.pfleiderer584@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Ice Hockey Association

Army Judo Association  (Army JA)

Capt R Pierce(Reg)

T:  94275 4304 (civ)
T: 01962 888304
E: ATRW-PRTC-MAA@mod.uk

Team Manager - WO2 (AQMS) L Brown

T: 96161 4715
E: lbrown.hq@da.mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Judo Association

Army Kabaddi

Capt M Singh RLC (Makand)

T: 94423 8937 (mil)
T: 07826 914960 (mob)
E: 159SUP-RHQ-ROSO@mod.uk

Army Lacrosse Association

VACANT

Army Reserve

Alison Smith

E: Alison.Smith694@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Lacrosse Association

Army Lawn Tennis Association (ALTA)

Lt Col (Retd) W G Herlihy MBE (Bill)


T: 94222 7076 (mil) T: 01252 787076 (civ)
M: 07763 882025
E: wherlihy@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Lawn Tennis Association
W: www.armytennis.org
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Martial Arts Association (AMAA)

Capt M T Frost AGC (SPS) (Mathew)

T: 94879 2652
E: Mathew.Frost252@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Martial Arts Association

Army Modern Pentathlon Association (AMPA)

Maj R Harrison AGC (ETS) (Bex)

T: 94391 764 (mil)
T: 01264 382366 (civ)
M: 07812045574
E: Rebecca.Harrison462@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Modern Pentathlon Association
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Motor Sports Association (BAMA)

(4W: Navigation, Karting, Sports Car, Adventure, AFRT)

Motorsports – Capt M Saunders (Mark)

T: 01449 728718
E: Mark.Saunders876@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Motor Sports Association

Motor Cycling - Lt Col R Case REME (Bob)

T: 96770 1907 (mil)
T: 0306770 1907(civ)
DII(F): ISS DIST MS-LD-SO1
E: bob.case666@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Motor Sports Association

Sprint & Enduro - Peter Brown

T: 94342 3100 (mil)
T: 01980 651100 (civ)
E: 6REME-BnHQ-RCMO@mod.uk


ASCB WP: Army Motor Sports Association

Team Manager - WO2 D T Hughes

E: dean.hughes643@mod.uk T: 94211 8531 (mil)
T: 01483 79 8531 (civ)
M: 07946616615
Army ReservePOC same as (Motorsports) above

Army Mountaineering Association (AMA)

(Disciplines: Indoor Climbing/Bouldering, Rock and Ice Climbing, Hill Walking, Alpine and Ski Mountaineering)

Capt R Gibbs (Rachel) (Sport Climbing)

T: 84271 7027 (mil)
E: Rachel.Gibbs705@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Mountaineering Association

Army Netball Association (ANA)

Maj (Retd) J Killoran

T: 94222 7708 (mil)
T: 01252 787088 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Netball Association
Army Reserve

Capt E Bowes-Crick (Emma)

T: 01825 740441 (civ)
T: 07808 689294 (mob)
E: e_bowes_crick@hotmail.com

Army Orienteering Associaton (AOA)

Maj A M Johnson (Andrew)

T: 94 764 2007 (mil)
T: 94 480 3509 (mil)
E: andrew.johnson966@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Netball Association
W: www.baoc.info
Army Reserve

Maj (Retd) B Spence (Boris)

T: 01670 732323 ext 27
T: 07946 231571 (mob)
E: ne-nor-ceo@rfca.org.uk

Army Parachute Association (APA)

Mr R Camp (Rob)

T: 94321 8250/8275 (mil) T: 01980 628250 (civ)
E: apasecretary@netheravon.com

ASCB WP: Army Parachute Association

Army Polo Association (APOLOA)

Capt P Selfe (Patrick)

T: 94342 254 (mil)
E: patrick.selfe100@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Polo Association
Army Reserve

Col S Goldstein (Simon)

T: 07740 372025
E: sigold@tiscali.co.uk

Army Powerlifting Union (APU)

WO1 S Smithson (Sean)

E: Sean.smithson342@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Powerlifting Association

Army Rifle Association (ARA)

(Disciplines: Target Rifle, Small Bore, Clay Target, Target Pistol)

Maj A Kyle (Ady)

T: 94211 8081 (mil)
T: 01483 798081 (civ)
DII: ArmyCapCbt-SASC-ARA-OC@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Rifle Association
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Rounders Association

Capt G Smith REME (Gina)

T: 94291 5672
E: Georgina.Smith550@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Rounders Association

Army Rowing Clubs Association (ARCA)

Maj M D W Schofield MBE RE (Mike)

T: 07885 038642 (mob)
E: armyrowing@gmail.com

ASCB WP: Army Rowing Association
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Rugby League (ARL)

Maj D Askey RLC

T: 942145404 (mil)
T: 01252 833404 (civ)
DII: DCLPA-HQPLANS-SO2-2 (Askey, Dean, Maj)
E: dean.askey231@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Rugby League Association

Army Rugby Union (ARU)

Maj (Retd) M C Fowke (Chris)

T: 94222 7080 (mil)
T: 01252 787080 (civ)
T: Team Registration: 94222 7081
E: cfowke@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Rugby Union Association
W: www.armyrugbyunion.org.uk
Army Reserve

Lt Col C A J Bromley Gardner MBE (Charlie)

T:  94393 6956 (mil)
T: 07768 295139 (mob)
T: 01264 781159 (civ)
T: 07868 206026(civ)
E: charlesbg@btnternet.com

Army Sailing Association (ASA)

(Disciplines: Offshore, Dinghy, Windsurfing, Kite Surfing (A))

Maj (Retd) B Fowler (Bernie)

T: 94222 7091 (mil)
T: 01252 787091 (civ)
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Sailing Association
W: www.sailarmy.co.uk
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Squash Rackets Association (ASRA)

Lt Col (Retd) M Thornley  (Mike)

T: 94222 7074 (mil)
T: 01252 787074 (civ)
E: mthornley@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Squash Association
W: armysquash.org
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Surf Riders Union (ASRU)

Capt C Bundy (Clyde)

E: secretary@armysurfing.org

ASCB WP: Army Surf Riders Union
W: www.armysurfing.org

Army Swimming Union (ASU)

(Disciplines: Swimming, Diving and Water Polo)

Mr N L Pearce (Nathan)

T: 94222 7089 (mil)
T: 01252 787089 (civ)
E: NPearce@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Swimming Association
W: www.britisharmyswimming.com
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Table Tennis Association (ATTA)

Cpl H Bacon (Hannah)

T: 07549 814736
E: army_table_tennis@outlook.com

ASCB WP: Army Table Tennis Association
W: www.armytabletennis.org
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Tennis and Rackets Association (AT&RA)

Lt AC Kula-Przezwanski (KRH)

T: 01980 650121 (civ)
T: 94342 2121 (mil)
T: 07745 775256 (mob)
E: akula-przezwanski@hotmail.co.uk
E: ADAM.KULA-PRZEZWANSKI100@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Tennis & Rackets Association
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Triathlon Association (ATA)

Maj L Keenan RAMC (Lloyd)

T: 94879 4513 (mil)
E: Lloyd.Keenan968@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Triathlon Association
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Tug of War Association

WO2 D Richards (Damien)

T: 07595534985 (mob)
E:   Damien.Richards122@mod.gov.uk

ASCB WP: Army Tug of War Association

Army Volleyball Association

Maj C Oosterveen (Catherine)

E: Catherine.oosterveen295@mod.gov.uk

ASCB WP: Army VolleyballAssociation
Army Reserve

Lt John Cvancara

T: 0116 2241216 (Tel)
T: 07903 983110 (Mob)
E: 516cvanc@armymail.mod.uk

Army Water Skiing and Wakeboarding

Capt S Blackshaw RSIGS (Samantha)

T: 95714 8703 (mil)
T: 07851237994 (mob)
E: Samantha.blackshaw497@mod.uk

ASCB WP: Army Water Skiing & Wakeboarding
Army ReservePOC same as above

Army Winter Sports Association (AWSA)

(Disciplines: Alpine, Biathlon/Nordic, Snowboarding, Bobsleigh, Skeleton, Luge, Telemark, Cresta (A))

Lt Col (Retd) M K Allen (Martyn)

T: 94222 7077 (mil)
T: 01252 787077 (civ)
F: 94222 7079
E: mallen@ascb.uk.com

ASCB WP: Army Wintersports Association
W: www.awsa.org.uk
Army Reserve