Contact List

Sport

Secretary

Army Angling Federation (AAF)

(Disciplines: Coarse, Game, Sea, Boat/Shore)

Maj Gus Brindle

T: 94747 4767 (mil)
T: 07812 241816 (mob)
E: gus@coarsefish-scotland.co.uk

Capt Mick Quance (Coarse)
E: Michael.Quance983@mod.gov.uk

Capt Dean Rudd
E: Dean.Rudd573@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Angling Assocication

Army Archery Association

Captain SSgt Craig Cherrie

E: Craig.Cherrie702@mod.gov.uk

Manager: Ms Sarah Trout
E: Sarah.Trout689@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Archery Association

Army Athletics Association (AAA)

(Disciplines: Track and Field, Cross Country and Marathon/Road)

Maj (Retd) John Kiloran

T: 94222 7088 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Athletics Assocication
W: www.armyathletics.org

Army Badminton Association (ABADA)

SSgt David Williams

E: David.Williams130@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Badminton Assocication

Army Basketball Association (ABBA)

Maj Alli Shields

T: 94261 2557 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
T: 07950222380 (mob)
E:  Alli.Shields129@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Basketball Assocication
Army Reserve

Capt John Cvancara

T: 07903 983110 (mob)
E: 516cvanc@armymail.mod.uk

Army Boxing Association (ABA)

Mr Nathan Pearce

T: 94222 7089 (mil)
T: 01252 787089 (civ)
T: 94222 7089 (Boxer Registration)
E: NPearce@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Boxing Assocication
W: www.britisharmyboxing.com

Army Canoe Union (ACU)

(Disciplines: Sprint and Marathon, Slalom, Surf, Wild Water Racing, Polo, Freestyle (A))

Maj Tony Hellier

M: 07968 058036
E: Antony.Hellier439@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Canoeing Assocication

Army Cricket Association (ACA)

Lt Col (Retd) Mike Thornley

T: 94222 7074 (mil)
T: 01252 787074 (civ)
E: mthornley@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Cricket Assocication
W: www.armycricket.com
Army ReserveWO2 Alex Rennie T: 07921 383539
E (M): Alexander.Rennie206@mod.gov.uk
E (C): alexrennie1@hotmail.co.uk

Army Cycling Union

(Disciplines: Road Racing, Time Trials, Cyclo-Sportive, Mountain Biking, Cyclo Cross, Down Hill Mountain Biking)

Maj Richard Barrett

T: 94222 3412 (mil)
T: 01252 348412 (civ)
E: rbarrett@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Cycling Assocication
W: armycycling.org
Army Reserve

Mountain Biking - Chris Stockwell

M: 07770 410404
E: reservexc@outlook.com

Army Equitation Association (AEA)

(Disciplines: Show Jumping/Eventing, Horse Racing (A))

Maj Nicola Rush

E: nicola.rush588@mod.gov.uk
E: armyequitationsec@gmail.com
E: aeacompetitionsecretary@gmail.com
ASCB WP: Army Equitation Assocication
W: armyequitation.org.uk

Army Fencing Union (AFU)

Maj Jenni Wilson

T: 07889292044 (mob)
E: Jennifer.Wilson874@mod.gov.uk

Army Football Association (AFA)

Maj (Retd) Billy Thomson

T: 94222 7070 (mil)
T: 01252 787070 (civ)
E: billy.thomson@armyfa.com
ASCB WP: Army Football Assocication
W: www.armyfa.com
Army Reserve

Maj Steve Clout

T: 07818 507774
E: resfootball@ascb.uk.com

Army Gliding Association (AGA)

Capt Mike Collins

T: 07968 336261
E: secretaryarmygliding@outlook.com
ASCB WP: Wyvern Gliding
W: wyvernglidingclub.co.uk
ASCB WP: Anglia Gliding
W: angliaglidingclub.org.uk

Army Golf Association (AGA)

Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis

T: 94222 7077 (mil)
T: 01252 787077 (civ)
E: s.davis@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Golf Association
W: www.armygolf.co.uk
Army Reserve

Ms Diane Walters

T: 94222 7078 (mil)
T: 01252 787078 (civ)
E: dwalters@ascb.co.uk
W: www.armygolf.co.uk

Army Hang and Para Gliding Association (AHPA)

WO2 Garrick

E: garrick.mcmullin269@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Hang & Para Gliding Association

Army Hockey Association (AHA)

Maj (Retd) Bernie Fowler

T: 01252 787091
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com
Army Reserve

LCpl Sally Aldridge

T: 07793 763757 (mob)
E: reservehocsec@outlook.com
ASCB WP: Army Hockey Association
W: www.armyhockey.org

Army Ice Hockey Association

Capt Chris Pfleiderer

E: Chris.Pfleiderer584@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Ice Hockey Association

Army Judo Association  (Army JA)

Maj Jim Crompton

E: Jim.Crompton624@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Judo Association

Army Kabaddi

Capt Makand Singh

T: 07826 914960 (mob)
E: Makand.Singh651@mod.gov.uk

Army Lacrosse Association

Lt Chad Barrigan

E: Charles.Barrigan824@mod.gov.uk
Army Reserve

Alison Smith

E: Alison.smith691@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Lacrosse Association

Army Lawn Tennis Association (ALTA)

Lt Col (Retd) Bill Herlihy MBE

T: 94222 7076 (mil)
T: 01252 787076 (civ)
M: 07763 882025 (mob)
E: wherlihy@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Lawn Tennis Association
W: www.armytennis.org

Army Martial Arts Association (AMAA)

Lt Col Dave Campey MBE

T: 94222 7079 (mil)
T: 01252 787079 (civ)
E: dcampey@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Martial Arts Association

Army Modern Pentathlon Association (AMPA)

Maj Bex Harrison

T: 96161 4417 (mil)
E: Rebecca.Harrison@da.mod.uk
ASCB WP: Army Modern Pentathlon Association

Army Motor Sports Association (BAMA)

(4W: Navigation, Karting, Sports Car, Adventure, AFRT)

Motorsports Secretary – Capt Mark Saunders

E: Mark.Saunders876@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Motor Sports Association

Team Manager/GP Director 4 Wheels:
Col Chris Henson
E: Chris.Henson930@mod.gov.uk

Team Manager/GP Director 2 Wheels:
Lt Col Bob Case
E: Bob.Case666@mod.gov.uk

Rally Team (AFRT):
Maj (Retd) Alan Paramore MBE
E: Alan.Paramore861@mod.gov.uk

Army Netball Association (ANA)

Maj (Retd) John Killoran

T: 94222 7087 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Netball Association
Army Reserve

Maj Emma Bowes-Crick

T: 07808 689294 (mob) E: e_bowes_crick@hotmail.com

Army Orienteering Associaton (AOA)

Maj Andy Johnson

E: Andrew.Johnson966@mod.uk
ASCB WP: https://orienteering.armysportcontrolboard.com W: www.baoc.info
Army Reserve

Maj (Retd) Boris Spence

E: ne-nor-ceo@rfca.org.uk

Army Parachute Association (APA)

Mr Rob Camp

E: apasecretary@netheravon.com
ASCB WP: Army Parachute Association

Army Polo Association (APOLOA)

Capt Paddy Selfe

E: Patrick.Selfe100@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Polo Association
Army Reserve

Maj Will Mawby

E: will.arpolo@gmail.com
E: 514mawb@armymail@mod.gov.uk

Army Powerlifting Union (APU)

WO2 Mick Bennett

E: Michael.Bennettt749@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Powerlifting Association

Army Rifle Association (ARA)

(Disciplines: Target Rifle, Small Bore, Clay Target, Target Pistol)

Maj Ady Kyle

E: Adrian.Kyle313@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rifle Association

Army Rowing Clubs Association (ARCA)

Maj Alice Easton

E: Alice.Easton258@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rowing Association

Army Rugby League (ARL)

Maj Arthur Askey

E: dean.askey231@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rugby League Association

Army Rugby Union (ARU)

Maj (Retd) Chris Fowke

T: 94222 7080 (mil)
T: 01252 787080 (civ)
T: Team Registration: 94222 7081
E: cfowke@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Rugby Union Association
W: www.armyrugbyunion.org.uk

Army Sailing Association (ASA)

(Disciplines: Offshore, Dinghy, Windsurfing, Kite Surfing (A))

Maj (Retd) Bernie Fowler

T: 94222 7091 (mil)
T: 01252 787091 (civ)
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Sailing Association
W: www.sailarmy.co.uk

Army Squash Rackets Association (ASRA)

Lt Col Dave Campey MBE

T: 94222 7079 (mil)
T: 01252 787079 (civ)
E: dcampey@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Squash Association
W: www.armysquash.org

Army Surf Riders Union (ASRU)

Capt Tim Cushnie

E: Tim.Cushnie375@mod.gov.uk
E: secretary@armysurfing.org
ASCB WP: Army Surf Riders Union
W: www.armysurfing.org

Army Swimming Union (ASU)

(Disciplines: Swimming, Diving and Water Polo)

Maj Stu Irving

T: 94222 3412 (mil)
T: 01252 348412 (civ)
E: sirving@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Swimming Association
W: www.britisharmyswimming.com

Army Table Tennis Association (ATTA)

SSgt Rob Culf

M: 07900 001937
E: atta_secretary@outlook.com
ASCB WP: Army Table Tennis Association
W: www.armytabletennis.org

Army Tennis and Rackets Association (AT&RA)

Capt Richard Lelliott

E: Richard.Lelliott100@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Tennis & Rackets Association

Army Triathlon Association (ATA)

Maj Stu Irving

T: 94222 3412 (mil)
T: 01252 348412 (civ)
E: sirving@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Triathlon Association

Army Tug of War Association

WO2 Damien Richards

T: 07595534985 (mob)
E:   Damien.Richards122@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Tug of War Association

Army Volleyball Association

Maj Cathy Oosterveen

E: Catherine.Oosterveen295@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army VolleyballAssociation

Army Water Skiing and Wakeboarding

Capt Becky Moll

E: awwa.info@gmail.com
ASCB WP: Army Water Skiing & Wakeboarding

Army Winter Sports Association (AWSA)

(Disciplines: Alpine, Biathlon/Nordic, Snowboarding, Bobsleigh, Skeleton, Luge, Telemark, Cresta (A))

Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis

T: 94222 7077 (mil)
T: 01252 787077 (civ)
E: s.davis@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Wintersports Association
W: www.awsa.org.uk