Contact List

Sport

Secretary

Army Angling Federation (AAF)
(Disciplines: Coarse, Game, Sea, Boat/Shore)
Maj Gus Brindle
T: 94747 4767 (mil)
E: gus@coarsefish-scotland.co.uk
E: ian.brindle764@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Angling Association

Capt D J Seymour (Coarse)
E: dennis.seymour785@mod.gov.uk

Capt Dean Rudd (Game)
E: dean.rudd573@mod.gov.uk

Capt Derek Smalley (Boats)
E: derek.smalley479@mod.gov.uk

SSgt Robert Jones (Shore)
E: robert.jones647@mod.gov.uk
Army Archery AssociationSSgt Craig Cherrie
T: 94674 8620 (mil)
T: 01449 728620 (civ)
E: craig.cherrie702@mod.gov.uk
Army Athletics Association (AAA)
(Disciplines: Track and Field, Cross Country and Marathon/Road)
Maj (Retd) John Kiloran
T: 94222 7087 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Athletics Association
Army Badminton Association (ABADA)SSgt David Williams
T: 94731 4733 (mil)
T: 01325 371733 (civ)
E: david.williams130@mod.gov.uk
E: 37SIG-50-SPSI-ENG@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Badminton Association
Army Basketball Association (ABBA)Maj Alli Shields
T: 94261 2557 (mil)
T: 01276 412557 (civ)
E: Alli.Shields129@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Basketball Association
Army Boxing Association (ABA)
Mr Nathan Pearce
T: 94222 7089 (mil)
T: 01252 787089 (civ)
E: npearce@ascb.uk.com
E: aba@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Boxing Association
W: www.britisharmyboxing.com
Army Canoe Union (ACU)
(Disciplines: Sprint and Marathon, Slalom, Surf, Wild Water Racing, Polo, Freestyle (A))
Maj Carl Boyden
T: 94452 3394 (mil)
T: 01159 573394 (civ)
E: carl.boyden899@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Canoeing Association
Army Cricket Association (ACA)
Lt Col (Retd) Mike Thornley
T: 94222 7074 (mil)
T: 01252 787074 (civ)
E: mthornley@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Cricket Association
Army Cycling Union (ACU)
(Disciplines: Road Racing, Time Trials, Cyclocross, Mountain Bike Cross Country, Downhill, Gravity Enduro, BMX)

T: 94222 7060 (mil)
T: 01252 787060 (civ)
E: 
ASCB WP: Army Cycling Union
W: armycycling.org
Army Equitation Association (AEA)
(Disciplines: Show Jumping/Eventing, Horse Racing (A))
Maj Nicola Rush
T: 94342 3453 (mil)
T: 01980 651453 (civ)
T: 01980 650195 (civ)
E: armyequitationsec@gmail.com
ASCB WP: Army Equitation Association
W: armyequitation.org.uk
Army Fencing Union (AFU)
Capt Max Tankaria
T: 94322 5771 (mil)
T: 01980 845771 (civ)
E: Maxim.Tankaria833@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Fencing Union
Army Football Association (AFA)
Maj (Retd) Billy Thomson
T: 94222 7067 (mil)
T: 01252 787067 (civ)
E: william.thomson@armyfa.com
ASCB WP: Army Football Association
W: www.armyfa.com
Army Gliding Association (AGA)
Capt Mike Collins
E: secretaryarmygliding@outlook.com
ASCB WP: Army Gliding Association
W: Wyvern Gliding Club
W: Anglia Gliding Club

WO2 Phil Kenny (as of 5 Aug 20)
E: philip.kenny626@mod.gov.uk
Army Golf Association (AGA)
Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis
T: 94222 7077 (mil)
T: 01252 787077 (civ)
E: s.davis@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Golf Association
W: www.armygolf.co.uk
Army Hang and Para Gliding Association (AHPA)
WO2 Garrick McMullin
T: 94322 5325 (mil)
E: garrick.mcmullin269@mod.gov.uk
E: garrick.mcmullin@gmail.com
ASCB WP: Army Hang & Para Gliding Association
Army Hockey Association (AHA)

T: 94222 7091 (mil)
T: 01252 787091 (civ)
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com
E:
Army Ice Hockey Association
Capt Chris Pfleiderer
E: chris.pfleiderer584@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Ice Hockey Association
Army Judo Association (Army JA)
Maj Jim Crompton
T: 94393 6797 (mil)
E: jim.crompton624@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Judo Association

Team Manager - Abbas Salihu
E: abbas.salihu111@mod.gov.uk
Army Kabaddi
Maj Andrew Forbes RLC
E: andrew.forbes783@mod.gov.uk
Army Lacrosse Association
Lt Chad Barrigan
E: Charles.Barrigan824@mod.gov.uk
Army Lawn Tennis Association (ALTA)
Lt Col (Retd) Bill Herlihy MBE
T: 94222 7076 (mil)
T: 01252 787076 (civ)
E: wherlihy@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Lawn Tennis Association
W: www.armytennis.org
Army Martial Arts Association (AMAA)
Lt Col (Retd) Dave Campey MBE
T: 94222 7079 (mil)
T: 01252 787079 (civ)
E: dcampey@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Martial Arts Association
Army Modern Pentathlon Association (AMPA)
Maj Bex Harrison
T: 96161 4417 (mil)
E: Rebecca.Harrison@da.mod.uk
ASCB WP: Army Modern Pentathlon Association

Asst Sec - Sgt Maxine Poyner
Army Motor Sports Association (BAMA)
(4W: Navigation, Karting, Sports Car, Adventure, AFRT)
Motorsports Secretary – Maj Tony Philogene
T: 94240 5861 (mil)
T: 01869 259861 (civ)
E: anthony.philogene100@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Motor Sports Association

Media Rep - Victoria Henson
E: vjh@teamhenson.com

Team Manager/GP Director 4 Wheels - Maj Mark Saunders
T: 94222 7662 (mil)
T: 01252 787662 (civ)
E: mark.saunders876@mod.gov.uk

Team Manager/GP Director 2 Wheels - Lt Col Bob Case
E: Bob.Case666@mod.gov.uk
E: 947case@armymail.mod.uk

Rally Team (AFRT) - Maj (Retd) Alan Paramore MBE
E: Alan.Paramore861@mod.gov.uk
Army Mountaineering Association (AMA)
(Disciplines: Indoor Climbing/Bouldering, Rock and Ice Climbing, Hill Walking, Alpine and Ski Mountaineering)
Maj Rachel Gibbs
E: Rachel.Gibbs.stu@da.mod.uk
ASCB WP: Army Mountaineering Association"
Army Netball Association (ANA)
Maj (Retd) John Killoran
T: 94222 7087 (mil)
T: 01252 787087 (civ)
E: jkilloran@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Netball Association
Army Orienteering Association (AOA)WO2 Mark Robson
T: 96218 4088 (mil)
T: 02072 184088 (civ)
E: Mark.Robson820@mod.uk
ASCB WP: Army Orienteering Association
W: www.baoc.info
Army Parachute Association (APA)
Mr Rob Camps
T: 94321 8250 (mil)
T: 01980 628250 (civ)
E: apasecretary@netheravon.com
ASCB WP: Army Parachute Association
W: www.netheravon.com
Army Polo Association (APOLOA)
Capt Paddy Selfe
T: 94342 2554 (mil)
E: Patrick.Selfe100@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Polo Association
Army Powerlifting Union (APU)Sgt Steve Baldock
E: Stephen.Baldock708@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Powerlifting Association
Army Rifle Association (ARA)
(Disciplines: Target Rifle, Small Bore, Clay Target, Target Pistol)
Maj Ady Kyle
T: 94211 8081 (mil)
T: 01483 798921 (civ)
E: Adrian.Kyle313@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rifle Association
Army Rowing Clubs Association (ARCA)Maj Alice Easton
T: 01252 787741 (civ)
E: Alice.Easton258@mod.gov.uk
E: armyrowing@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rowing Association
Army Rugby League (ARL)Maj Arthur Askey
T: 94256 3577 (mil)
T: 01235 543577 (civ)
E: dean.askey231@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Rugby League Association
Army Rugby Union (ARU)Maj (Retd) Chris Fowke
T: 94222 7080 (mil)
T: 01252 787080 (civ)
Team Registration T: 94222 7081
E: cfowke@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Rugby Union Association
W: www.armyrugbyunion.org.uk
Army Sailing Association (ASA)
(Disciplines: Offshore, Dinghy, Windsurfing, Kite Surfing (A))
Mr Bernie Fowler
T: 94222 7091 (mil)
T: 01252 787091 (civ)
E: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com
E: bfowler@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Sailing Association
Sport Climbing
(Indoor Climbing & Bouldering)
Capt Rachel Gibbs
E: rachel.gibbs705@mod.gov.uk

Temp Contact - Cpl Michelle Hordern
E: michelle.hordern100@mod.gov.uk
Army SquashLt Col (Retd) Dave Campey MBE
T: 94222 7079 (mil)
T: 01252 787079 (civ)
E: dcampey@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Squash Association
Army Surf Riders Union (ASRU)
(Inc. Body Boarding)
Capt Tim Cushnie
T: 94222 7341 (mil)
T: 01252 787341 (civ)
E: tim.cushnie375@mod.gov.uk
E: secretary@armysurfing.org
ASCB WP: Army Surf Riders Union
W: www.armysurfing.org
Army Swimming Union (ASU)
(Disciplines: Swimming, Diving and Water Polo)
Maj (Retd) Stu Irving
T: 94222 3412 (mil)
T: 01252 348412 (civ)
E: sirving@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Swimming Association
Army Table Tennis Association (ATTA)SSgt Rob Culf
E: atta_secretary@outlook.com
ASCB WP: Army Table Tennis Association
W: www.armytabletennis.org
Army Tennis and Rackets Association (AT&RA)
Capt Richard Lelliott
T: 94475 5057 (mil)
E: Richard.Lelliott100@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Tennis & Rackets Association
Army Triathlon Association (ATA)
Maj (Retd) Stu Irving
T: 94222 3412 (mil)
T: 01252 348412 (civ)
E: sirving@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Triathlon Association
Army Tug of War Association
WO2 Damien Richards
E: Damien.Richards122@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army Tug of War Association

WO1 (ASM) Gareth Wyatt (temp from 12 Apr)
E: gareth.wyatt987@mod.gov.uk
Army Volleyball Association
Maj Cathy Oosterveen
T: 94222 7393 (mil)
T: 01252 787393 (civ)
E: Catherine.Oosterveen295@mod.gov.uk
ASCB WP: Army VolleyballAssociation
Army Water Skiing and Wakeboarding
Capt Becky Moll
E: awwa.info@gmail.com
ASCB WP: Army Water Skiing & Wakeboarding

Treasurer - Capt Sophie Kennedy


Army Winter Sports Association (AWSA)
(Disciplines: Alpine, Biathlon/Nordic, Snowboarding, Bobsleigh, Skeleton, Luge, Telemark, Cresta (A))
Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis
T: 94222 7077 (mil)
T: 01252 787077 (civ)
E: s.davis@ascb.uk.com
ASCB WP: Army Winter Sports Association
W: www.awsa.org.uk